



U.S. Services Exports to Europe, 2023

"Europe" refers to all 27 members of the European Union in 2020 plus Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Iceland, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, North Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Russia, Serbia, San Marino, Switzerland, Türkiye, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vatican. Sources: Bureau of Economic Analysis; U.S. Commerce Department; International Monetary Fund; Office of Trade and Economic Analysis.